Suppliers

Catering Equipment Hire
Co-ordination Equipment Hire www.co-ordination.net 
Place Settings Catering & event Hire www.placesettingseventhire.com 
Surrey Catering Hire www.surreycateringhire.co.uk 
Bar Hire
Grittenham Bar Company www.grittenhambarcompany.co.uk 
The Rum Bar simon@simonsmithagencies.com

Marquee

The Oval Marquee                           theovalmarquee@gmail.com

Caterers
Approved Caterers 
Gastro www.gastrocatering.com
Food and Flowers www.foodandflowers.co.uk
Eat the Street www.eatthestreet.co.uk
Vanilla Catering www.vanillacatering.co.uk
Tourelle Cuisine www.tourellecuisine.co.uk
Jacaranda www.jacarandacatering.com
Michael Courtney Events  www.michaelcourtneyevents.co.uk
Wright Choice Catering www.wrightchoicecatering.co.uk 
Earth Catering www.earthcatering.co.uk
Additional Suppliers
(To work alongside your approved caterers.)
Butcherland www.butcherland-land
The Pizza Oven www.thepizzaoven.co.uk

 

The Haslemere Wine Cellar           www.haslemerecellar-cheesebox.co.uk/

& Cheese Box (they can provide wedding cheese cakes)

Wedding Cars
Country Style Wedding Cars www.countrystylecars.co.uk
A Classic Day www.aclassicday.co.uk
Petworth Wedding Car Hire www.petworthweddingcarhire.co.uk
Coach Hire
AMK www.amk.co.uk
Woods Coach Hire www.coachhirewestsussex.co.uk
Beauty & Makeup Artists
The Powder Room www.facebook.com/thepowderroombeauty
Natasha Wiggins Makeup www.nwmake-up.co.uk
Nichola Louise Makeup www.nicolalouisemakeup.co.uk
Gemma Sutton www.gemmasutton.com
Wedding Planner
Events by Helen www.eventsbyhelen.com
Inspired by Susie Evans www.inspiredbysusieevans.com
Splendid Occasions www.splendidoccasions.co.uk
Wedding Cakes
Cakes By Louise James https://www.facebook.com/Cakes-by-Louise-James-348754578821387
Ice Cream Suppliers
Matt Benecci Ice Cream www.benecciicecream.co.uk
Dylan's Ice Cream www.dylansicecream.co.uk
Ice Cream Trike
Sussex Ice Cream www.sussexicecreamcompany.co.uk
Bands
Brando www.brandomusic.co.uk
The Deloreans www.thedeloreansband.com
Uptown Music www.uptownmusic.co.uk
DJ  
Ashley Riggs www.djashleyriggs.co.uk
Music
Paul Hunter www.paulhuntermusic.com
Other
Fab Falconry www.fabfalconry.co.uk 
Popcorn & Candy Floss Cart http://www.lksweettreats.co.uk
Unbelievable Magic www.unbelievablemagic.com
Design Your Day www.design-your-day.co.uk
Cloud Tree  https://cloudtree.events/