Suppliers

Catering Equipment Hire
Co-ordination Equipment Hire www.co-ordination.net 
Place Settings Catering & event Hire www.placesettingseventhire.com 
Surrey Catering Hire www.surreycateringhire.co.uk 
Bar & Marquee Hire
Grittenham Bar Company www.grittenhambarcompany.co.uk 
The Rum Bar simon@simonsmithagencies.com
Photographers
Paul Fletcher www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk 
Joanna Cleeve www.joannacleevephotography.co.uk 
Charlie Campey www.charliecampeyphotography.co.uk 
Nicki Feltham www.nickifelthamphotography.com 
Justine Claire www.justineclaire.com
Marcus Dodridge www.marcusdodridgeweddings.com 

Richard Galloway                         www.gallowayphotography.uk.com 

Caterers
Approved Caterers 
Gastro www.gastrocatering.com
Alexandra's Kitchen www.alexandraskitchen.co.uk
Eat the Street www.eatthestreet.co.uk
Vanilla Catering www.vanillacatering.co.uk
Anise Catering www.anisecatering.com
Tourelle Cuisine www.tourellecuisine.co.uk
Jacaranda www.jacarandacatering.com
Michael Courtney Butchers www.michaelcourtneybutchers.co.uk
Buns to Banquets www.bunstobanquets.co.uk 
New To The list (Not worked at Grittenham Barn yet, but references checked)
Wright Choice Catering www.wrightchoicecatering.co.uk
Additional Suppliers
(To work alongside your approved caterers.)
Butcherland www.butcherland-lamb-roasts.co.uk
The Pizza Oven www.thepizzaoven.co.uk
Wedding Cars
Country Style Wedding Cars www.countrystylecars.co.uk
A Classic Day www.aclassicday.co.uk
Petworth Wedding Car Hire www.petworthweddingcarhire.co.uk
Coach Hire
AMK www.amk.co.uk
Woods Coach Hire www.coachhirewestsussex.co.uk
Beauty & Makeup Artists
The Powder Room www.facebook.com/thepowderroombeauty
Natasha Wiggins Makeup www.nwmake-up.co.uk
Nichola Louise Makeup www.nicolalouisemakeup.co.uk
Gemma Sutton www.gemmasutton.com
Wedding Planner
Events by Helen www.eventsbyhelen.com
Inspired by Susie Evans www.inspiredbysusieevans.com
Splendid Occasions www.splendidoccasions.co.uk
Wedding Cakes
The Creative Cookie Company www.thecreativecookiecompany.com
Ice Cream Suppliers
Matt Benecci Ice Cream www.benecciicecream.co.uk
Dylan's Ice Cream www.dylansicecream.co.uk
Ice Cream Trike
Sussex Ice Cream www.sussexicecreamcompany.co.uk
Biodegradable Confetti
Lady Moore www.ladymooreflowers.com
Bespoke Stationary
Design Your Day www.design-your-day.co.uk
Kraizy Designs www.kraizydesigns.co.uk
Voice Coach
Your Whole Voice www.yourwholevoice.com 
Bands
Brando www.brandomusic.co.uk
The Deloreans www.thedeloreansband.com
Uptown Music www.uptownmusic.co.uk
Music
Jamie Gray www.facebook.com/JamieGray1984Music/
Videographer 
John Senior www.fromtheairdrones.co.uk
Entertainment
Unbelievable Magic www.unbelievablemagic.com