Catering Equipment Hire

Co-Ordination Equipment Hire:            www.co-ordination.net
Place Setting Catering & Event Hire:    www.placesettingseventhire.com
Surrey Catering Hire:                             www.surreycateringhire.co.uk

Bar & Marquee Hire

Grittenham Bar Company:                    www.grittenhambarcompany.co.uk  

Caterers

Full service catering companies.
Red Anywhere:                                        www.redanywhere.co.uk
Gastro:                                                     www.gastrocatering.com
Alexandra's Kitchen:                               www.alexandraskitchen.co.uk/catering-and-events/
Eat The Street:                                         www.eatthestreet.co.uk
Tourelle Cuisine:                                      www.tourellecuisine.co.uk
Anise Catering:                                         www.anisecatering.com
Vanilla Catering:                                       www.vanillacatering.co.uk
Buns To Banquets:                                  www.bunstobanquets.co.uk

Alternatives to full service catering companies.
(these are alternative to full service caterers and you will require additional staff for clear up and to run a bar).

Paella Parties:                                           www.paellaparties.com
Michael Courtney Butches:                     www.michaelcourtneybutchers.co.uk
Butcherland:                                             www.butcherland-lamb-roasts.co.uk/spit-roast-outside-catering-hire-in-surrey/
Forest Hogs:                                              www.foresthogs.com
The Pizza Oven:                                        www.thepizzaoven.co.uk

Wedding Planner
Inspired By Susie Evens:                                www.inspiredbysusieevans.com

Ice Cream Suppliers

Sussex Ice-cream Company:                          www.sussexicecreamcompany.co.uk
Dylan's Ice Cream:                                           www.dylansicecream.co.uk

Bespoke Stationary

Design Your Day:                                              www.design-your-day.co.uk
Kraizy Designs:                                                  www.kraizydesigns.co.uk

Entertainment

Unbelievable Magic:                                         www.unbelievablemagic.com

Photographers

Paul Fletcher:                                       www.paulfletcherphotography.co.uk
Joanna Cleeve:                                     www.joannacleevephotography.co.uk
Charlie Campey:                                  www.charliecampeyphotography.co.uk
Nicki Feltham:                                      www.nickifelthamphotography.com
Marcus Dodridge:                               www.marcusdodridgeweddings.com
Sarah Legge:                                        www.sarahleggephotography.co.uk
Martin Ayley:                                        www.martinayley.co.uk

Coach Hire

Amk:                                                      www.amk.co.uk
Woods Coach Hire:                             www.coachhirewestsussex.co.uk

 

 

Wedding Cars

Country Style Wedding Cars:                        www.countrystylecars.co.uk
A Classic Day:                                                  www.aclassicday.co.uk
Petworth Wedding Car Hire:                         www.petworthweddingcarhire.co.uk

Beauty & Makeup Artists

The Powder Room:                                        www.facebook.com/thepowderroombeauty
Natasha Wiggins Makeup:                            www.nwmake-up.co.uk
Nicola Louise Makeup:                                  www.nicolalouisemakeup.co.uk.com
Gemma Sutton:                                              www.gemmasutton.com

Voice Coach

Your Whole Voice:                                                          www.yourwholevoice.com

Photo Booths

The Selfie Shack:                                                          www.theselfieshack.com

Bands

Brando:                                                                        www.brandomusic.co.uk
The Deloreans:                                                            www.thedeloreansband.com
Uptown Music:                                                             www.uptownmusic.co.uk

Draping Companies
The Original Draping Company:                            www.originaldraping.co.uk